International Academy of Periodontology Logo Join IAP
Member Login

News and Highlights

Highlight | October 2011: New Association Members Join IAP

Highlight | 2011: IAP Executive Director Thomas Van Dyke joins the Forsyth Institute

President's Message | September 2011: Our Greatest Asset Remains Our Members.

Book Release | November 18, 2010: Periodontal Disease and Overall Health: A Clinician’s Guide

IAP Statment | April 3, 2009: Alcohol in Oral Mouth Rinses

Award: Professor Thomas Van Dyke receives prestigious American Dental Association Award for Excellence in Clinical Research

Award: Professor Hubert Newman honoured at Royal Society

Award: Associate Prof Angela Pack, of Dunedin, is the first woman to be awarded a fellowship of the New Zealand Dental Association in its 95-year history.

Home || About || News || Membership || Publications || Conferences || Programs || Contact IAP || Member Login

© 2011 International Academy of Periodontology